There is some problem in our servers because of copyright issues so some of our episodes may not work. We are working very hard to restore it and it will be working in next 2-3 days. So stay tuned and sorry for inconvenience.

Death Note


A shinigami, as a god of death, can kill any person—provided they see their victim’s face and write their victim’s name in a notebook called a Death Note. One day, Ryuk, bored by the shinigami lifestyle and interested in seeing how a human would use a Death Note, drops one into the human realm.
High school student and prodigy Light Yagami stumbles upon the Death Note and—since he deplores the state of the world—tests the deadly notebook by writing a criminal’s name in it. When the criminal dies immediately following his experiment with the Death Note, Light is greatly surprised and quickly recognizes how devastating the power that has fallen into his hands could be.
With this divine capability, Light decides to extinguish all criminals in order to build a new world where crime does not exist and people worship him as a god. Police, however, quickly discover that a serial killer is targeting criminals and, consequently, try to apprehend the culprit. To do this, the Japanese investigators count on the assistance of the best detective in the world: a young and eccentric man known only by the name of L.

Episode 1 – Rebirth
Episode 2 – Confrontation
Episode 3 – Dealings
Episode 4 – Pursuit
Episode 5 – Tactics
Episode 6 – Unraveling
Episode 7 – Overcast
Episode 8 – Glare
Episode 9 – Encounter
Episode 10 – Doubt
Episode 11 – Assault
Episode 12 – Love
Episode 13 – Confession
Episode 14 – Friend
Episode 15 – Wager
Episode 16 – Decision
Episode 17 – Execution
Episode 18 – Ally
Episode 19 – Matsuda
Episode 20 – Makeshift
Episode 21 – Performance
Episode 22 – Guidance
Episode 23 – Frenzy
Episode 24 – Revival
Episode 25 – Silence
Episode 26 – Renewal
Episode 27 – Abduction
Episode 28 – Impatience
Episode 29 – Father
Episode 30 – Justice
Episode 31 – Transfer
Episode 32 – Selection
Episode 33 – Scorn
Episode 34 – Vigilance
Episode 35 – Malice
Episode 36 – 1.28
Episode 37 – New World


Watch One Piece

Blog related to cartoons, anime. You can watch and download cartoons, anime in hd quality like Dragon Ball, Dragon Ball Z, Dragon Ball Super,Naruto Shippuden, Pokemon and many more.